Stammbach

You are

A multinational company, a medium-sized firm, a startup, an owner-managed family business, an administration, a government department, or a scientific or cultural institution, who needs support in assessing and developing your leadership potential in order to achieve your strategic aims.

We are

A Swiss based international leadership advisory firm company with offices in Basel and Zurich. Our services are: leadership advisory, assessments, individual and team coaching, organizational development and succession planning.

Internationalization, development of new markets, adapting to rapid social and technological change and reaching strategic targets requires that the right leadership team is in place.

As advisors for managers, CEOs, and a variety of boards we support you in assessing and developing your leaders and leadership teams to their highest potential. We assist you in the development and implementation of your strategic aims and lead you to sustainable and future-oriented solutions.

 

Dr. R. Stammbach Associates GmbH
Leadership Assessment + Development

Basel
Aeschenvorstadt 71
CH-4051 Basel

Zürich
Am Schanzengraben 25
CH-8002 Zürich

T 41 61 225 44 64
F 41 61 225 44 10

rs@stammbach.net
www.stammbach.net

Navigation

Stammbach

Sie sind

Ein Großunternehmen, eine mittelgroße Firma, ein Startup, ein Familienunternehmen, eine Verwaltung, ein Mini­sterium, eine wissenschaftliche oder kulturelle Einrichtung und suchen Unterstützung bei der Potenzialeinschätzung und Entwicklung Ihrer Führungskräfte.

Wir sind

Eine Schweizer Unternehmensberatung mit Sitz in Basel und Zürich mit langjähriger, internationaler Erfahrung als Leadership Advisors und unterstützen Sie in Assessment, Development, Coaching, strategische Unternehmensentwicklung und Nachfolgeplanung.

Internationalisierung, Change, Erschließung neuer Märkte, rascher gesellschaftlicher und technologischer Wandel und herausfordernde strategische Ziele verlangen nach der richtigen Zusammensetzung von Führungsteams.

Als Advisors für Führungskräfte, CEO’s, Boards und Verwaltungsräte beraten wir Sie zusammen mit unserem Expertenteam in der Potenzialeinschätzung und Entwicklung Ihrer Führungskräfte. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung unternehmensstrategischer Vorgaben und führen Sie zu nachhaltigen und zukunftsorientierten Lösungen.

 

Dr. R. Stammbach Associates GmbH
Leadership Assessment + Development

Basel
Aeschenvorstadt 71
CH-4051 Basel

Zürich
Am Schanzengraben 25
CH-8002 Zürich

T 41 61 225 44 64
F 41 61 225 44 10

rs@stammbach.net
www.stammbach.net

Navigation